How to reconnect device after changing router or WiFi password
Guide to reconnect camera after router replacement or WiFi password modification
If you did the following operations:
- Replaced the router
- Modified WiFi username and password
- Changed the network configuration information
Please restore the camera to the factory default settings and reconfigure the network.
Related link: How to restore factory default settings
Capabilities are adjusted with system versions. Actual usage prevails.
V380 Pro Docs