Can I still view videos after the cloud recording package expires
What happens to videos when cloud recording expires
-
After the cloud recording package expires, if there are other cloud recordings in the account, the system will automatically reduce the cloud recording space, and at the same time, according to the chronological "first-in-first-out" principle, automatically clear the video files that exceed the remaining space
-
When the last cloud recording package expires, the system will clear all cloud recording space and the video files in it, and the cloud recording service will be restored to the inactivated state
-
After the recording video files cleared by system, they cannot be retrieved. If necessary, please renew cloud recording package in time
Capabilities are adjusted with system versions. Actual usage prevails.
V380 Pro Docs